All the latest results and fixtures

Mens Competitions

Club Singles

Club Singles 12/03/2023 1st: Eddie McCarthy (19), 47pts. 2nd: Kevin Daly (27), 46pts. Best Gross: Eoin Lenihan (3), 36pts. 3rd: Patrick Hennessy (16), 45pts. B9. read more

Team of Four Club Classic Qualifier

Team of Four Club Classic Qualifier 05/03/2023 1st: Noel Mackessy (18), Thomas Hogan (19), Gerard Hayes (22), John Coleman (31). 104pts. Congratulations on qualifying for this year’s Club Classic. read more


Results 14 Hole Fourball 26/02/2023 1st: Kevin Lyons (16), James O’Donoghue (18). 45pts. 2nd: Tony Ahern (19), Tom Sexton (14), 43pts. read more


Results 14 Hole Fourball 19/02/2023 1st: Bryan Hickey (4), Dermot Dolan (11). 39pts. Joe Lynch (14), Patrick O’Brien (14). 39pts. read more

Team of Four

Results 12/02/2023 14 Hole Team of Four 1st: Maurice Dolan (17), Oliver Byrnes (11), Colin Cleary (13), Gerard Moloney (14). 83pts. read more

Ladies Competitions