All the latest results and fixtures

Mens Competitions

Team of Four

Team of Four 13/11/2022 1st: Tim Geaney (14), Eddie Dore (16), Jesse Dore (22), Tomas Murphy (25). 111pts. read more

Two Ball Scramble

Results Two Ball Scramble 6/11/2022 1st: Oliver Byrnes (15), Gerard Moloney (19). 58.5. 2nd: Luke Danaher (7), Sean Normoyle (12).... read more

Open Weekend Team of Four Scramble

Open Weekend Team of Four Scramble 29th/30th/31st October 2022 1st: Eoin Dillane (7), Patrick Goulding (21), Noel Mackessy (18), Patrick Neville (20). 55.4 Nett. 2nd: Tim Geaney (14), Tom Ward (10), Eddie Dore (16), Jesse Dore (22). 55.8... read more

Ladies Competitions

Mary McKenna Diamond Trophy

  Well done to our victorious Ladies team who won at home against a very strong team from Ennis on Sunday. It was a hard win battle, with the day starting in dry calm conditions, but finishing in misty, dank rain. Thankfully our Ladies  kept their cool and brought home a victory. Congratulations.... read more

Spring League Results

  Results of Spring League Winners Team C Norrie Foran, Margaret Upton, Elaine O’Leary Runners Up  Team E Peg Murphy, Nora Ryan, Ann Grant... read more