2018 Annual Club Classic Results

2018 Annual Club Classic Results

2018 Club Classic Fundraiser
Kindly Sponsored by Brian Geary Toyota – Raheen & Rathkeale.
Friday 8th/Saturday 9th/Sunday 10th June

A fantastic weekend was had by all in this year’s annual Club Classic.  With a busy timesheet each day there was a great buzz in the club. The weather also played a part with temperatures reaching the high twenties.  This led to the course playing hard and fast and this reflected in the scoring.  A big thank you to all who played. To the greenkeeping staff for having the course in such fantastic condition. To all the catering team for providing such wonderful food over the weekend.  To Tommy Greaney and his fundraising team ye deserve a huge thank you for the tireless work ye do and finally to our sponsors Brian Geary Toyota for the long-standing support that ye give which is greatly appreciated by all our members.

1st: Kieran Griffin/Ned Mahony/Maurice Danaher/Daniel O’Sullivan. 103pts.

2nd: Gerry Tuohy/Declan White/Tom White/Oliver McGrath. 100pts.

3rd: Joe Lynch/Maurice Windle/Dave Madigan/Donie Enright. 100pts.

4th: Sean Herlihy/Gearoid Whelan/William Keane/Fergal Dorgan. 98pts.

5th: Thomas Foley/Stephen Noonan/Mike Meehan/Frank Moore. 98pts.

6th: Martin Ralph/Tom O Connor/Adrian Enright/John Hogan. 98pts.

Toyota VPar Winners Toyota VPar Runners Up Raffle Prizewinner John Horgan Prizewinners_Seniors Prizewinners_4 Prizewinners_3 Prizewinners_2 Prizewinners_1 Prizewinners 3rd Prize Winners 2nd Prize Winners