New Year’s Fourball

New Year’s Fourball


We had almost a full timesheet this Sunday for our New Year’s Fourball.  Some great scores were returned but in the end it came down to the back 7 to separate the two top teams.

Well done to all that played and especially our prize-winners.

1st: Noel Sheahan (14), Paul Brosnahan (10). 38pts.

2nd: Seamus Moloney (17), Mike Lenihan (23), 38pts.